A Gratitude List

I’ve got so many posts I could put up this afternoon… so many close-to-finished posts…

But they’re not ready.

And I’m not one to produce half-finished work and hand it in. Well, not with my blog.

So today’s post is a simple gratitude list.

Have a wonderful weekend and I hope to be sharing some awesome content with you next week.

This week I am grateful for:

– green tea at 2am

– general junk food

– my body, for putting up with little sleep + junk food

– my partner, who’s had a pretty low week too, yet it still patient and understanding with me

– a roof over my head

– my day off to sit and re-group

– the bus system

– my friend Anthony, who knew something was up and hugged me the moment I sat next to him: who listened. Who made the commitment to see me this weekend to chat&chill, though he has other things he could be doing

– the people who accepted my workshadowing application ❤

– Maria, for doing a lovely workshop with us

– Karasu, for leading meditation again this week

– the ocean; for being so close when I need it

What are you grateful for this week?

Leave a Reply

