Welcome

Hello one and all to my Simplicity blog. I have no idea where I’m going with this so please, please bare with me for a week or so.  I know where I want to end up, I’m just figuring out the best route right now.

For now I’m putting all my December posts here and shall be posting new entries on both blogs, so keep your eyes peeled. I’m hoping, if all goes well, I can make the full switch to Simple Wings ready for the start of 2010.

Thanks for all your support and I look forward to hearing your views on the new site. If you have any suggestions; anything you did or didn’t like about Veracious Dragonfly, please let me know.

If you’re a new reader, welcome! I hope you enjoy it. The main reason for this blog is to follow my progress as I start my year of Focus, where I hope to simplify my life, raise some funds, volunteer for the community and learn a lot. Thank you for taking the time to share this journey with me and I hope you enjoy the read.

~Rose.

Image Credit: Strong Photography

4 thoughts on “Welcome

  1. Hey I have followed you to land of the wordpress 🙂 It’s so much better than blogspot! I’m trying to get more into my blogging as part of my creativity year. By the way how do I subscribe to your veracious dragonfly page? Good luck xyx

    • Hey yana, i don’t have a subscribe function for that one since I’ve posted once since december 😛 shall put a thing up for you at some point – remind me.
      ~Rose

Leave a Reply

